garzos Publish time 2015-2-12 08:04:00

arena Sr cards

please just remove them from arena shop.
none is waiting for a SR to appear in shop and buy it.

MateKiddleton Publish time 2015-2-12 08:41:34

I don't mind them, but is there a reason why all the SR cards are fire SR's? Got queen succubi, furcas and bune of inferno out the wazoo

garzos Publish time 2015-2-12 14:10:25

MateKiddleton replied at 2015-2-12 08:41 static/image/common/back.gif
I don't mind them, but is there a reason why all the SR cards are fire SR's? Got queen succubi, furc ...

you sadly wasted your honor coins.
i guess you are playing the game without a chat room.
i'm playing on kongregate there we warn new players about getting SR like this

Spira Publish time 2015-2-12 21:36:22

none is waiting for a SR to appear in shop and buy it
Well i've been a newbie before. When i had my team of R3 cards i was desperate to get some R4, so i started on Subtyranny.
I was trying the game and i was not sure if was going to play this game for too long or get bored and try another one.
Eventually i ended up buying some SR to speed the gathering process and made a decent team as soon i could for IM. There, i started to get UR, getting my team stronger and eventually the need to buy SR in the arena was gone.

I am not saying it's wrong having SR in the arena, but they are an option to new players.
As an experienced player i don't need them anymore but i can understand they can help the new players to progress in the game and aim higher.

SirKenzo Publish time 2015-2-12 21:40:23

ok hepling new players, but in same ways SH could motivate and help the older players too

Woj-tek Publish time 2015-2-12 21:49:48

Ithe cards that show should be based on player rank....once u hit lvl 50 and up only ur show  in both shops

garzos Publish time 2015-2-12 23:03:26

it's not really helping new players it's just a waste you only need arg for isle mare as beginner,honor can be better used for UR or monthly arena UR 8x