CORREXTOR Publish time 2015-3-24 02:46:51

I need all the advice possible

Edited by Deztroyez at 2015-3-24 02:48

I am not like most new players that started the game the right way like farming IM... I didn't know this site exist until couple of days ago... my IGN is CORREXTOR lvl28

That's out of the way. I started playing 1-2 months ago and I'm stuck currently in making any type of advancement. I'm having difficulty in the following areas... any help or advice is greatly appreciated.

1. Isla Mare
- Current Starters
  - lvl25 3Evo FA +2 (cyclone lvl9, Fear lvl8, Gale lvl8) HP - 119K+
  - lvl25 2Evo Master Sigbin +1 (torrent lvl4, Tsunami lvl4, DP lvl4) HP 89K+
  - lvl25 3Evo Nero Glint Flesh +1 (Frontal Attack lvl6, Charge lvl5, Conflag lvl6) HP 62K+  - lvl25 2Evo King Zagam (Hurricane lvl7, Typhoon lvl6, Trap lvl4) HP 52k+

Spare
  - lvl25 2Evo King Zagam
  - lvl25 1Evo King Rimmon
  - lvl25 2Evo Salubrious Cardea

2. Working on Wind Deck any ADVICE!!!!!!!
- lvl25 3Evo FA
- lvl25 2Evo Salubrious Cardea
- lvl15 1Evo Boreas Horn Sword
- lvl10 1Evo Ose Infinite Squall
- lvl10 1Evo Cerberus Lord
- lvl1 Prince Ekek

3. I need to add friend with NE lvl30 to clear Augmentation Island... I'm on the last leg

Thanks in advance!!!!!!!!!!!!

shinryoshi761 Publish time 2015-3-24 03:41:12

1. For FA you don't seem to have squall! If you change cyclone to squall you might get some extra damage.
I would also get rid of Nero and get a healer since he wont stay alive long in a match. Maybe salubrious or rimmon and level heal all and heal on them.
You have Master Sigbin so get shower and water attunement levelled up on him and Zagam will be more helpful. What you want disciples with fear and demonic sanctuary.
Also how far are you from Nightmaring FA? that might swing the advantage your way abit.

2. Wind deck advice. Finish salubrious since your half way there.
Befafes is a really popular card in the arena shop because hes got high dps.