SpicyWorld Forum

Forgot password?
 Register
Search
View: 1161|Reply: 7

Augment Shards and How to Use Them [Copy link]

Post time 2015-4-22 07:18:30 |Show all posts
OK, I am probably going to ask a question that has a really easy answer for you guys. But, I have been trying to find an answer for this for a few days now. I am fairly new to the game and have been steadily playing the past week.
I am now at a Royal level 5 and have heard so much about the augmenting option, but cannot find any information for a person wanting to use this option for the first time.
First off, all of my disciples show as needing 20 Green Rend Crystals as the requirement. I have been thru all the Realms multiple times in regular and Hell Forge modes. I have been in the Arena and the Event sections, admittedly I have only gotten to the fourth section in the Event window. I can't seem to get past Sakku-tar, that last guy keeps beating me. I have even killed a few Raid Bosses.
I haven't gotten very far in Isla Mare either, but I didn't think that one would matter for Augment Shards. As I am getting other Augment Shards all over the place.
And still I cannot acquire one single Rend Crystal.
I have tried searching this forum, the Spicy World wiki and even submitted a ticket to support. This forum explained that I didn't have a high enough Group level, since I am only at 1, just created an account. The wiki didn't explain anything beyond how to Augment a disciple.
Support told me that the Shards are in He-Elzapop and didn't explain anything more. Even though I sent the ticket back to them 3 times.
So, here I am, still clueless as to what is wrong as to why I cannot augment any of my disciples or find these Rend Crystals.
Please someone tell me is there a requirement or something that I haven't done as this is starting to become very frustrating?

Tina Johnson

Use magic Report

Post time 2015-4-22 07:32:32 |Show all posts
Edited by Feanyar at 2015-4-22 00:33